7^12^09

My Woman’s Day magazine suggested a great website.  I checked it out this morning.  It’s called Exercise TV.  It has many videos that you can freely watch.  They have some notable trainers doing the exercise workouts.  I believe you might have to sign in to access the videos.  I was ecstatic to see that Michael Carson, a great workout trainer, had some videos that you could watch on the site.  I own a DVD of him and Carmen Electra doing a cardio workout.  I’ve used it many times over the past few years.  I’m looking forward to getting some very needed cardio and strength exercise this week.  This will be fun and a great change of pace.

Leave a Reply

