To Do: Check Out listography.com It’s A Great Find

I’m so happy!  I found the coolest site,  listography: life in lists.    It is just what I need!  I have already made a grocery list, an on-going to do list, and a to do list for today.  That is just the beginning for me.  I can’t wait to have the time to add more lists on there!!!!  That will be my reward for finishing off the daily list, ha!

I am currently in a SparkPeople Biggest Loser Competition.  Today is weigh-in.  I hope to lose .5 lb./week.  I have 13 lbs to go before my goal weight of 125 lbs.  I have been walking a lot more this week.  I love my  free  Walk Across America program.

My son got a laptop for his early birthday present yesterday.  He loves it.  I might check it out later with him.  It’s an HP 15.1 in.  My husband can always find the best deals.  He’s the greatest!

Now, on to the list!

images 5


One thought on “To Do: Check Out listography.com It’s A Great Find

Leave a Reply

